image description

The Victorian – Graphic Novel Act I: Self-Realization


Featuring a wrap-around painted cover, Act I: Self-Realization compiles the first seven issues of The Victorian in graphic novel format. (Dec. 1999) Softcover. 192 Pages. Full Color.

For an in-depth guide to Act I: Self-Realization, The Victorian Sourcebook is a must read.


  • Tours of the Blue Clock
  • City of Dreadful Night
  • Terminal Deep
  • Something Wakes On The Wind
  • The Man Who Cast The Longest Shadow
  • Fin de Siécle
  • Disinterment

ISBN: 0-9673683-1-6

50 in stock

Related Products